Opening Times - Monday to Friday - Term Time Only

  

Morning session is 8.30am - 11.30am

 

Afternoon session is 12.15pm - 3.15pm

 

 Nursery holiday closure dates are:

 

Training days Nursery closed

 

Friday 23rd November

Thursday 6th December

Monday 3rd June

Tuesday 23rd July

Wednesday 24th July

 

 

 Christmas 2018 Holidays

 

Last day of term Wednesday 18th December

 

Return to nursery Monday 7th January 2019

 

Easter break up

 

Last day of term Thursday 28th March

Return to nursery Monday 15th April

 

Easter Weekend

 

Closed Friday 19th April and Monday 22nd April