Opening Times - Monday to Friday - Term Time Only

  

Morning session is 8.30am - 11.30am

 

Afternoon session is 12.15pm - 3.15pm

 

 Nursery holiday closure dates are:

 

Training days Nursery closed

 

 Monday 3rd June

 Tuesday 23rd July

Wednesday 24th July

 

 

 February half term dates

 

Monday 18th to Friday 23rd February

 

Easter break up

 

Last day of term Thursday 28th March

Return to nursery Monday 15th April

 

Easter Weekend

 

Closed Friday 19th April and Monday 22nd April

 

May day holiday 6th May bank holiday

Half term May 27th -31st May, Monday 3rd June is a training day

return to nursery Tuesday 4th June.

 

Summer holidays

 

Last day of term Thursday 18th July